Events

Listed in chronological order. Click location for further information.

Wednesday, June 15, 7:30pm ~ Melrose Public Library, Melrose, MA

Thursday, June 16, 7pm ~ The Concord Bookshop, Concord, MA

Wednesday, June 22, 7pm ~ Sandwich Public Library, co-hosted by Titcomb’s Bookshop, Sandwich, MA

Thursday, July 7, 6:30pm ~ RiverRead Books, Binghamton, NY

Tuesday, July 12, Noon ~ Author Luncheon, Bank Square Books, Mystic, CT

Thursday, July 14, Noon ~ Author Literary Luncheon, hosted by Where the Sidewalk Ends Bookstore, held at the Wequassett Resort, Harwich, MA

Thursday, July 14, 6:30pm ~ Supper with the Authors, Buttonwood Books & Toys, Cohasset, MA

Tuesday, July 19, 6:30 ~ Truro Public Library, Truro, MA

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 7pm ~ Duxbury Public Library, co-hosted by Westwinds Bookshop, Duxbury, MA

Monday, Aug 15, 9am ~ Silver Bay YMCA Conference and Family Retreat Center, Silver Bay, NY

Tuesday, Aug 16, 1:30pm ~ Wayland Council on Aging, Wayland, MA

Sunday, Aug 21, 10:30am-Noon ~ Mitchell’s Book Corner, Nantucket MA

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 7pm ~ Hyannisport Club, Hyannisport, MA

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 7pm ~ Tufts Library, Weymouth, MA

Sunday, Sept 18, 3pm ~ Wayland Public Library, Wayland, MA

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 7pm ~ Ugly Dog Books, Attleboro, MA

Thursday, Sept. 22, 7pm ~ Andover Bookstore, Andover, MA

Tuesday, Sept 27, 7pm ~ Canton Public Library, Canton, MA

Wednesday, Oct 5, 6:30pm ~ Stellina Restaurant Author Series, Watertown, MA

Thursday, Oct 6, 2pm ~ Authors Literary Tea, hosted by the Harwich Port Libraries, held at the Wequassett Resort, Harwich, MA

Saturday, Oct 15 ~ Boston Book Festival, Boston, MA

Sunday, Oct 16, 2pm ~ Rye Free Reading Room, Rye, NY

Sunday, Oct 23, 2pm ~ Norwell Public Library Book Groups, Norwell, MA

Friday, Oct 28, 7pm ~ Reading Public Library’s 8th annual Book Group Night, Reading, MA

Sunday, Nov 6, 10am ~ Jewish Federation’s 18th Annual Jewish Book Festival, Whitter, CA

Sunday, Nov 13, 7:30pm ~ Mandel JCC of Cleveland, Beachwood OH

Tuesday, Nov 15, 7:30pm ~ Point Street Reading Series, Providence, RI

Tuesday, Dec 6, Noon ~ Hadassah Northeast, Newton, MA